Samarbejdspartnere

Samarbejdspartnere

Godkendte Teknologiske Serviceinstitutter (GTS):
AgroTech Gitte Bjørn Kjeldsen +4587438485 gkb@agrotech.dk
Danish Meat Research Institute                          Lars Bager Christensen +4572202657 lbc@teknologisk.dk
Delta Ole Jørn Steen +4525131699 os@delta.dk
DHI Eva Høy Engelund +4545169200 ehe@dhigroup.com
FORCE Technology Vibeke Kistrup Holm  +4576961629 vkho@force.dk  
Teknologisk Institut  Tina Ahmt +4572201915 tat@teknologisk.dk
   Lars Christensen +4572202670 lrk@teknologisk.dk
   Anne Maria Hansen +4572201916 amah@teknologisk.dk
   Carsten Jensen +4572202574 cj@teknologisk.dk

Virksomheder:

Aarhuskarlshamn Denmark A/S
Karsten Nielsen +4587306306 karsten.nielsen@aak.com
Aabybro Mejeri
Niels Henrik Lindhardt +4598241004 info@ryaais.dk
Aarestrup Værktøj og Maskinfabrik  Kenneth Andersen   ka@aa-vm.dk
Arla Foods
Henrik Jørgen Andersen +4587332841 hejan@arlafoods.com
Axel Månsson A/S Axel Månsson +4597148830 axel@maanssons.dk
Air Vention  Michael Steensbjerg +4573326150 msb@airvention.dk

Lene Vognsen +4587466733 lene.vognsen
@arlafoods.com
Bageriet Aurion A/S
Jørn Ussing Larsen +4598963444 jorn@aurion.dk 
BCH Ltd.
Ken Branton +441706852122 ken@
thebrantons.plus.com
Bent Brandt A/S
Lars Torstensen +4589300000
+4540455437
lbt@bendtbrandt.dk
BerriFine  Jakob Lauritsen +4527236081 jl@berrifine.com
Bifodan A/S  Astrid Halling Henriksen   ahe@bifodan.com 
BioMar A/S  Hanne Rasmussen +4597180722 htr@biomar.dk
Bisca
Mikael Bertelsen +4572110000 mbb@bisca.com
Bornholms Mosteri A/S  Morten Hansen    
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeeksport A/S       
Chr. Hansen Esben Laulund +4545748565 dkel@chr-hansen.com
Daloon A/S
Thomas Jacobsen +4563316331 tja@daloon.dk
Danpo A/S Michael Østedgaard Nielsen michael.o.nielsen@scandistandard.com
Dansk Vincenter ApS Torben Andreasen +4540744814 ta@vincenter.dk
Domain Aalsggard  Lars Hagerman +4553545671 lars.hagerman@gmail.com
DuPont Nutrition & Health
Connie Benfeldt +4589435474 connie.benfeldt
@danisco.com
 
Henrik Max Jensen +4589435145 henrik.max.jensen
@danisco.com
Danish Crown 
Svend Erik Sørensen +4589191404
+4540300144
ses@danish.crown.dk
Dat-Schaub Erik T. Hansen +4533266600 eth@dat-schaub.dk
DryingMate       
Elkærholm Frugtplantage  Hans Peter Søeberg +4560707525 soeberg@besked.dk
Easy Food A/S
Flemming Paasch +4576308707
+4540707107
flemming.paasch
@easyfood.dk
Forskningsforeningen frugt, grønt og kartofler
Morten Andersen Linnet
FOSS Analytical A/S 
Frederiksberg Vin Amba   Jean Becker +4570236939 fbv@frederiksborg-vin.dk
Gumlink A/S  Jørgen Gram Petersen    
Gyldensteen Gods  Torben Balling Lund +4564811058  tbl@gyldensteen.dk
Haas-Meincke A/S
Kjeld Bøje Rasmussen +4577429215 kjeld.Rasmussen@haas-meincke.com
Hanegal A/S  Ulrich Kern-Hansen   hanegal@hanegal.dk
Havtorn Bornholm ApS  Camilla Meisner camilla-mads@mail.tele.dk
Hallund Tradings   Jan Hallum +4640443021
jan@hallum-trading.com
Himmerlandskød A/S
Søren Andersen +4596490300 sa@himmerlandskoed.dk
Institute of Food Research       
InnospeXion ApS Jørgen Rheinlænder jr@innospexion.dk
Kelsen Group A/S  Tove Kjeldsem +4572110111 tk@kelsen.com
Koncept Tech ApS Henrik Sandberg +4570271410 sandberg@koncepttech.com
Kærsbo Frugtplantage Jan Jager    
Lammefjords Grønt  Jan Søderberg +4533683860  
Naturmælk A.m.b.a.       
Nagel Danmark A/S       
Neurozym Biotech AS  Gunnar Brønstad    
Nordjysk Fødevare Netværk Hardy Jensen +4598622066 haj@agrowise.dk
Norway Seafood A/S       
Odense Marcipan A/S  Johnny Engberg +4563117200 johnny.engberg@odense-marcipan.dk
Palsgaard A/S  Mette Hygum Jensen    
Pythea ApS  Lone Kalstrup +4598520061 l.kalstrup@pythea.dk
       
Rezidor Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus  Peter Laursen    
Solskin ApS  Jonas Bohn    
Strandmøllen A/S  Jacob Bachmann  +4570102107 jacob.bachmann@strandmollen.dk
Stryhns A/S  Per Jensen   per.jensen@stryhns.dk
Syscore  Michael Dobroczynski +4540199417 mic@syscore.dk

Tican

Anders Jeppesen Jensen +4599192333 ajj@tican.dk
Triple A Marianne Hjøllund Madsen +4588888448 mhm@triple-a.dk
Tulip Jacob Bertelsen +4589105000 jabe@tulip.dk

Uddeholm A/S

Palle Ranløv +4575517066

palle.ranlov@uddeholm.dk

Upfront Chromatography A/S  Allan Lihme +4539273763  
Vestas Wind System A/S  Mona Thomasen +4597300000  
Videometer A/S  Jens Carstensen +4545761077 jmc@videometer.com
Yding Grønt  Anton Storgaard +4575782365 as@ydinggroent.dk
ØkoOne       

Universiteter:

DTU
Jens Adler-Nissen +4545252629 jadn@food.dtu.dk
KU
Richard Ipsen +4535333225
+4561717583
ri@life.ku.dk

Nanna Viereck +4535333205 nav@life.ku.dk
AU
Klaus Grunert +4589486439 klg@asb.dk
AAU
Bent E. Mikkelsen +4599402556
+4525384366
bemi@plan.aau.dk
SDU
Adam Cohen Simonsen +4565503527
+4524622502
adam@memphys.sdu.dk

 

http://www.inspirefood.dk/om-inspire/samarbejdspartnere
22 NOVEMBER 2017