Samarbejdspartnere

Partners

Advanced Technology Group (GTS):
AgroTech Gitte Bjørn Kjeldsen +454587438485 gkb@agrotech.dk
Danish Meat Research Institute                          Lars Bager Christensen +4572202657 lbc@teknologisk.dk
Delta Ole Jørn Steen +4525131699 os@delta.dk
DHI Eva Høy Engelund +4545169200 ehe@dhigroup.com
FORCE  Vibeke Kistrup Holm +4576961629 vkho@force.dk
Teknologisk Institut  Tina Ahmt +4572201915 tat@teknologisk.dk
   Lars Christensen  +4572202670 lrk@teknologisk.dk
   Anne Maria Hansen  +4572201916 amah@teknologisk.dk
   Carsten Jensen  +4572202574 cj@teknologisk.dk

Companies:

Aarhuskarlshamn Denmark A/S
Rasmus Leth Miller +4587306209
+4625540469
rasmus.miller@aak.com
Aabybro Mejeri
Niels Henrik Lindhardt +4598241004 info@ryaais.dk
Aarestrup Værktøj og Maskinfabrik  Kenneth Andersen   ka@aa-vm.dk
Arla Foods
Henrik Jørgen Andersen +4587332841 hejan@arlafoods.com
Axel Månsson A/S Axel Månsson +4597148830 axel@maanssons.dk
Air Vention  Michael Steensbjerg +4573326150 msb@airvention.dk

Lene Vognsen +4587466733 lene.vognsen
@arlafoods.com
Bageriet Aurion A/S
Jørn Ussing Larsen +4598963444 jorn@aurion.dk 
BCH Ltd.
Ken Branton +441706852122 ken@
thebrantons.plus.com
Bent Brandt A/S
Lars Torstensen +4589300000
+4540455437
lbt@bendtbrandt.dk
Bisca
Mikael Bertelsen +4572110000 mbb@bisca.com
Chr. Hansen Esben Laulund +4545748565 dkel@chr-hansen.com
Daloon A/S
Thomas Jacobsen +4563316331 tja@daloon.dk
Dansk Vincenter ApS Torben Andreasen +4540744814 ta@vincenter.dk
Domain Aalsggard  Lars Hagerman +4553545671 lars.hagerman@gmail.com
DuPont Nutrition & Health
Connie Benfeldt +4589435474 connie.benfeldt
@danisco.com
 
Henrik Max Jensen +4589435145 henrik.max.jensen
@danisco.com
Danish Crown 
Svend Erik Sørensen +4589191404
+4540300144
ses@danish.crown.dk
Dat-Schaub Erik T. Hansen +4533266600 eth@dat-schaub.dk
Easy Food A/S
Flemming Paasch +4576308707
+4540707107
flemming.paasch
@easyfood.dk
Forskningsforeningen frugt, grønt og kartofler
Morten Andersen Linnet
FOSS Analytical A/S 
Johannes Hougaard +4548208507 joh@foss.dk
Frederiksberg Vin Amba   Jean Becker +4570236939 fbv@frederiksborg-vin.dk
Gyldensteen Gods  Torben Balling Lund +4564811058  tbl@gyldensteen.dk
Haas-Meincke A/S
Kjeld Bøje Rasmussen +4577429215 kjeld.Rasmussen@haas-meincke.com
Hallund Tradings   Jan Hallum +4640443021
jan@hallum-trading.com
Himmerlandskød A/S
Søren Andersen +4596490300 sa@himmerlandskoed.dk
Koncept Tech ApS Henrik Sandberg +4570271410 sandberg@koncepttech.com
Lammefjords Grønt  Jan Søderberg +4533683860  
Nordjysk Fødevare Netværk Hardy Jensen +4598622066 haj@agrowise.dk

Tican

Anders Jeppesen Jensen +4599192333 ajj@tican.dk
Triple A Marianne Hjøllund Madsen +4588888448 mhm@triple-a.dk
Tulip Jacob Bertelsen +4589105000 jabe@tulip.dk

Uddeholm A/S

Palle Ranløv +4575517066

palle.ranlov@uddeholm.dk

Upfront Chromatography A/S  Allan Lihme +4539273763  
Yding Grønt  Anton Storgaard +4575782365 as@ydinggroent.dk

Universities:

DTU
Jens Adler-Nissen +4545252629 jadn@food.dtu.dk
KU
Richard Ipsen +4535333225
+4561717583
ri@life.ku.dk

Nanna Viereck +4535333205 nav@life.ku.dk
AU
Klaus Grunert +4589486439 klg@asb.dk
AAU
Bent E. Mikkelsen +4599402556
+4525384366
bemi@plan.aau.dk
SDU
Adam Cohen Simonsen +4565503527
+4524622502
adam@memphys.sdu.dk

 

http://www.inspirefood.dk/english/About-InSPIRe/Partners
17 JANUARY 2018